DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 6 MAY 2021 RESULTS

Ward: Almondbury Party: Conservative	Bernard McGuin
Ward: Ashbrow Party: Labour	James Homewood
Ward: Batley East Party: Labour	Fazila Loonat
Ward: Batley West Party: Labour & Co-operative	Shabir Pandor
Ward: Birstall & Birkenshaw (x2) Party: Conservative Party: Conservative	Mark Stephen Thompson Joshua Connor Sheard
Ward: Cleckheaton Party: Liberal Democrat	Kath Pinnock
Ward: Colne Valley Party: Labour	Matthew Paul McCloughlin
Ward: Crosland Moor & Netherton Party: Labour	Manisha Roma Kaushik
Ward: Dalton Party: Labour	Naheed Mather
Ward: Denby Dale Party: Conservative	Timothy Vincent Bamford
Ward: Dewsbury East Party: Labour & Co-operative	Eric Firth
Ward: Dewsbury South Party: Labour	Jackie Ramsay
Ward: Dewsbury West Party: Labour	Mussarat Pervaiz
Ward: Golcar (x2) Party: Labour Party: Liberal Democrat	Elizabeth Dawn Reynolds Robert Christopher Iredale
Ward: Greenhead Party: Labour	Sheikh Ullah

Ward: Heckmondwike Party: Labour	Steve Hall
Ward: Holme Valley North Party: Independent	Charles Greaves
Ward: Holme Valley South Party: Conservative	Donald Firth
Ward: Kirkburton Party: Conservative	James Richard Smith
Ward: Lindley Party: Conservative	Adam Fenton Gregg
Ward: Liversedge & Gomersal Party: Conservative	Melanie Ann Stephen
Ward: Mirfield Party: Conservative	Martyn Bolt
Ward: Newsome Party: Green	Andrew Cooper